Saturday, 8 October 2011

BJP International Photography Award

BJP International Photography Award : 2005 - 2011

6 October 2011 -

Chloe Dewe Mathews wins BJP's International Photography Award  2011

Deadline : September

The BJP International Photography Award has no theme. Photographs can be captured in any format, film or digital, and can be of any style or genre. Anyone can enter, amateur or professional, from the UK or abroad.
The Award consists of two separate categories - one recognising a coherent series, the other a stunning single image. Photographers are welcome to enter both categories and to enter more than one series or image to win photographic kit and a framed, printed exhibition at London's Host Gallery.

2010  Peter diCampo, series - Michelle Sank, single image
2009  Edmund Clark, series - Giulio di Sturco, single image
2008  Beso Uznadze, series- Walter Astrada, single image
2007  Carla Verea
2006  Charlie Crane
2005  Frank Herfort

No comments: